University of Wisconsin–Madison

2007 University Book Store Award Recipients

The following students received 2007 University Book Store Academic Excellence Awards. These awards are granted to students who have completed an outstanding independent project at UW-Madison, such as a senior thesis.

2016, 201520142013201220112010200920082006]


Laura Black, Molecular Biology; John Fallon

Benjamin Dickey, Biochemistry and Biology; Warren Porter

Andrew Gordon, Political Science; David Canon

Margaret Hilliard, English and History; Levine Caroline

Mark Kaeppler, Neurobiology; Jesse Kercheval

Jesse Kaye, Psychology; John Curtin

Jenna Klink, Biology and Women’s Studies; John Ferrick

Molly McGuire, English-Creative Writing; Ronald Wallace

Christopher Millichap, English-Creative Writing and Communication Arts; Ron Wallace

Emily Mouilso, Psychology; Authur Glenberg

Megan Paustian, English; Tejumola Olaniyan

Liana Prescott, History and Math; Louise Young

Tarah Scalzo, English-Creative Writing; Ron Wallace

Peter Sonnentag, Biology; Robert Jeanne

Danielle Tallman, Interior Design; Suzanne Scott

Elizabeth Wellinghoff, Fine Art; Nancy Mladenoff

Jeffrey Wright, Political Science and International Studies; Sandra Adell